And the Winners are…

Crystal Publishing is proud to present our award-winning authors.

Keri De Deo: a Moonbeam Award, Book Talk Radio Club winner, and we’re waiting on the results of 3 more!! Nothing but a Song

LT Garvin: a CIPA Evvy Award and waiting on one more for 2018. Dancing with the Sandman

Yvonne and Scott Osbourne: a Moonbeam Award for Jake the Happy Trash Truck, English and Spanish.

Peter Wilson: a Moonbeam Award for Jack Gregson & the Forgotten Portal.

Our award-winning books are available on Lulu, B&N, Amazon. Check to find a copy near you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s